Skip to content

Our Board

The current board was elected at the 2018 AGM or seconded by the board under article 14 of the constitution.

Ian Chambers (Chair and Executive Director), Samara Constable, Kevin Xu, Vicki Mao, Greg Campbell, Andrew Gaines, Cheryl Campbell, Dierk Von Behrens and Holly Halford-Smith. Shirley Pipitone is the foundation's appointed Public Officer.